About

Agency

Who the f… is LePetitMax?

We’re not an insider tip from a travel guide – we really are off the beaten path. Why? We believe that it isn’t necessary for everyone to know us, because we’re not mainstream. And we have been quite comfortably settled in this below-the-radar position since 2005. Clients appreciate us both on a personal and professional level – whether they’re medium-sized enterprises, large global companies or start-ups. Go ahead and ask them, for example at Deutsche Bank, Ille, LINDA pharmacies or Bedford.

Name

The small maximum

When it came to finding a name for our business, we could just as well have chosen “Seif & Friends” or “Steffi, Tim and the Rainbowfish”. But first of all, we’d rather not just follow a trend, and second, our name quite aptly describes our goal, which is to get the most out of every job. We see ourselves as a design and communications boutique with a holistic approach and a strong belief in strategy, especially at the brand level.

Creativity

The creative factory

Westend Frankfurt, Savignystraße – a great neighborhood in itself. And then there’s the fact that we at LePetitMax are not alone. Working closely with our local partners, we consider ourselves a creative factory, which is exactly how we operate. Photographer and director Tim Thiel, for example, often collaborates with us from the initial client briefing through the concept development right up to the finished film or photo. A service offered by no other agency. And with the support of post-production company Nachspiel, located just one room away, we ensure that every image presented to our clients is perfect.

We believe in bringing together creative people with different backgrounds, methods and approaches to inspire our daily work. And our results show that we are on the right track.

We could just as well have chosen “Seif & Friends” ...
Attitude

At eye level

“Move the eye-catcher further left, the headline needs to read ‘Buy now’ and inflate the logo to twice its size.” While some clients might find it normal to communicate this way, we strive to work in a partnership of equals to develop strategies, concepts, ideas and designs.

We are passionately creative service providers and enjoy working closely with our clients to promote a brand together.

Skills

Nobody can do it all!

In times when 200-strong customized agencies are shooting up like mushrooms, it is becoming increasingly important to bring together specialists with in-depth knowledge of the respective client’s industry. Our team is far smaller, and we wouldn’t have the space to accommodate 200 employees – and besides, who would want to remember all the names?! We do, however, bring extensive experience in communications and design to the table. Altogether, we look back on 28 years of experience in the automotive and 23 years in the fashion industry. We also have access to an extensive network of strategists, art directors, copywriters and architects for specific expertise. Thereby, we truly are able to customize every single project we work on.

Clients

GfK • Bedford IlleBuffaloMonreal • Granini • Schiesser • Joop • Esprit • Deutsche BankCouvaHessenEnergie • BauTech • Fox Department • HaarWerk • KHM • LINDA • FlipFlop • Seydler Bank

About

Agency

Who the f… is LePetitMax?

Nein, wir sind kein »Geheimtipp« wie in einem Marco Polo Reiseführer, uns kennt tatsächlich nicht jeder. Warum? Wir sind einfach der Meinung, dass uns nicht jeder kennen muss, weil wir nicht für jeden interessant sind. Wir fühlen uns ganz wohl in unserer Rolle unter dem Radar. Und das schon seit 2005. Wer uns kennt, schätzt uns und unsere Arbeit – ob Mittelständler, weltweit agierende Unternehmen oder Start-ups. Fragen Sie doch mal nach, z. B. bei der Deutschen Bank, Ille, LINDA Apotheken oder bei Bedford.

Name

Das kleine Maximum

Wir könnten uns auch »Seif & Friends« nennen oder »Steffi, Tim und das Fliewatüüt«. Aber erstens heißen ja mittlerweile alle irgendwie so und zweitens beschreibt unser Name ganz gut, was unser Ziel ist: aus jedem Job das Maximum herauszuholen. Wir verstehen uns als Design- und Kommunikationsboutique, die ganzheitlich denkt. Und die besonders auf Markenebene an Strategie glaubt.

Creativity

Die Creative Factory

Westend Frankfurt, Savignystraße – schon mal an sich eine wunderbare Gegend. Und dann kommt noch hinzu, dass wir bei LePetitMax nicht alleine sind, sondern uns mit unseren Partnern vor Ort als Creative Factory verstehen. Und so agieren wir auch: Gemeinsam mit dem Fotografen und Regisseur Tim Thiel arbeiten wir beispielsweise oft vom ersten Kundenbriefing über die Konzeption, bis hin zum fertigen Film oder Foto. Eine Agenturleistung, die so kein Zweiter anbietet. Und mit der Postproduktion »Nachspiel« wird nur ein Zimmer weiter jedes Bild noch perfekt gepostet.

Wir glauben an den Mix aus vielen verschiedenen Kreativen mit verschiedenen Backgrounds und Arbeitsweisen, die sich gegenseitig in der täglichen Arbeit inspirieren. Das sieht man auch an unseren Ergebnissen.

Wir könnten uns
auch »Seif & Friends nennen« ...
Attitude

Auf Augenhöhe

››Rücken Sie den Störer weiter nach links, schreiben Sie in der Headline ›Jetzt kaufen‹ und machen Sie das Logo doppelt so groß‹‹. Kann man als Kunde machen, finden wir schwierig. Denn unser Anspruch ist es, mit unseren Kunden auf Augenhöhe Strategien, Konzepte, Ideen und Designs zu entwickeln.

Wir sind leidenschaftlich kreative Dienstleister, die Spaß an der Arbeit mit ihren Kunden haben mit dem Ziel gemeinsam die Marke voranzubringen.

Skills

Keiner kann alles!

In Zeiten, in denen 200 Mann starke Customized Agencies aus dem Boden wachsen wie Unkraut, wird es immer wichtiger, Spezialisten zusammenzuführen, die sich in der Branche des jeweiligen Kunden auskennen. Nun, wir sind nicht 200 Leute und hätten auch gar nicht den Platz dafür – und wer soll sich denn all die Namen merken??? Dafür sind wir richtig erfahrene Experten in Sachen Kommunikation und Design. Bspw. haben wir zusammengenommen 28 Jahre Auto-Erfahrung und 23 Jahre Fashion-Erfahrung. Und: Wir haben ein riesiges Netzwerk an Strategen, Art-Directoren, Textern und Architekten, die wir jederzeit dazu holen können, wenn wir bestimmte Expertisen brauchen. So machen wir jedes Projekt zu einem »Customized Project«.

Clients

GfK • Bedford IlleBuffaloMonreal • Granini • Schiesser • Joop • Esprit • Deutsche BankCouvaHessenEnergie • BauTech • Fox Department • HaarWerk • KHM • LINDA • FlipFlop • Seydler Bank